Desyre’s new album Glamtron will be released in 10.10.2013 thru GLAMNation Records. It has 11 original tracks . It is heavier and more melodic than the previous Warning Of The Night album, which was released in 2009. Desyre began the Glamtron-process in the early 2011 and has put a lot of time and effort to the final outcome.

01. Enter the Glamtron
02. Too Hot for Radio
03. Party Song
04. Dangerous Desyre
05. Mystery Eyes
06. Beyond the Horizon
07. The Magic of Your Kingdom
08. War of Stars
09. Protector
10. First Blood
11. Follow Me

Mazi Bee – Vocals / Guitar
Coco Tommy – Guitar
Mike Seeker – Bass
Lady Soundwave – Synths
Jayce Prime – Drums


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Desyre – Glamtron (2013)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or