Destiny - Climate Change 2015
Later this year, release the Swedish metal band Destiny album “Climate Change” which you can contemplate the cover of the above.

1. Duke Of Darkness
2. Living Dead
3. Medieval Rendezvous
4. Lead Into Gold
5. Nothing Left To Fear
6. Sabotage
7. Sheer Death
8. Money Preacher
9. No Reservation
10. Devil InThe Dark
11. Evil Trinity
12. Dream Reaper
13. Beyond All Sense
14. Ruins And Destruction (Climate Change)

turbo upload

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Destiny – Climate Change 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or