The title of the new record is “Never Regret” and it will be released worldwide on March 30th, 2015 via Raven Music. Following the success of Desert’s previous record “Star of Delusive Hopes”, which had received great response by fans and press worldwide, “Never Regret” was recorded, mixed and mastered at A.G. Studio in Tel-Aviv, Israel, with the producer Alex Zvulun. The artwork was done, as usual, by the great Brazilian artist Jobert Mello (SledgeHammer Graphix) – the one who stands behind the artworks of Sabaton, Primal Fear, Grave Digger, Leave’s Eyes and many others.

1. Chasing the Pray
2. Assassin’s Fate
3. Son of a Star (feat. Alex Zvulun)
4. The Wolf’s Attack
5. Never Regret
6. The Road to You (feat. Infy Snow and Alex Zvulun)
7. 1812 (feat. Ralf Scheepers)
8. Flying Dutchman (feat. Merry Ann Genin)
9. Final Journey
10. Imperial Eagle
11. Invincible

Alexei Raymar – Vocals
Sergei Metalheart – Guitar
Max Shafranski – Guitar
Sergei Dmitrik – Bass
Oleg Aryutkin – Keyboards
Assaf Markowitz – Drums

Ralf Scheepers (Primal Fear, ex-Gamma Ray) – lead vocals
Infy Snow – female lead vocals
Alex Zvulun (The Fading) – lead guitars
Merry Ann Genin- violin

Password: Plotn08



Desert – Never Regret (2015)

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or