Year: 2016
Style: Hard & Heavy
Country: USA

01. Desert Dragon
02. Save My World
03. Desert Horizons
04. We The People
05. Take It Easy Now
06. Flying High
07. Slow Groove
08. My Sunshine
09. Kicking Down
10. Loving You
11. Call An Angel



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Desert Dragon – Before The Storm 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or