DERIN DOW BAND - Illuminate - front
In 2015, the Derin Dow Band released the album Illuminate, which is comprised of 10 classic rock songs, 9 of which were penned by Derin, along with a heavy cover of Chicago’s classic 25 or 6 to 4.

Self-produced by Derin, this album features former Ambrosia keyboardist David Cutler Lewis, lead guitarist Rick Sailon, drummers Billy DiBlasi and Kevin Millar, and of course, Derin on vocals, guitar, and bass.

01 – A New Day
02 – Close At Hand
03 – Fly
04 – I’m Gone
05 – Waterfall
06 – 25 or 6 to 4
07 – Marina
08 – Ladysong
09 – Jesus
10 – Lonely Feeling

Derin Dow – lead vocals, guitars, bass
Rick Sailon (Acoustic Saints) – guitars, vocals
David Cutler Lewis (Ambrosia) – keyboards, vocals
Kevin Millar, Billy DiBlasi – drums



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

DERIN DOW BAND – Illuminate (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or