Derian Cross - One
Country: USA
Genre: Heavy Metal, Progressive Metal, Instrumental
Release Date: Dec 22, 2015

1. New Hope
2. Funk in Your Soul
3. Big Boogie Nights
4. On the Road
5. Daruma
6. Stone over Stone
7. Trail of Tears
8. Human Hymns
9. Iron Butterflies
10. Scars on the Wall
11. Limbo


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Derian Cross – One (2015)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or