Country: Italy
Genre: Melodic Power Metal
Release Date: June 03, 2016

01. Overture (feat. Apollo Papathanasio)
02. Burn (feat. Henning Basse)
03. Beyond the Gate (feat. GL Perotti)
04. Battleplan (feat. Davide Damna Moras)
05. I Don’t Wanna Die (feat. D.C. Cooper)
06. Screams of Agony (feat. Mark Basile)
07. Lord of War (feat. Fabio Lione)
08. Forevermore (feat. Elisa C. Martin & Terrence Holler)
09. Eternal Light ( feat. Roberto Ramon Messina)
10. The Hunter (feat. Ralf Scheepers)
11. Black Rose (feat. Andrea Bicego)
12. Incitement (feat. Leo Figaro)
13. New Era (feat. Elisa C. Martin)
14. Cage of Light (feat. Apollo Papathanasio)

Line Up:
Enrico “Henry” Pistolese – Guitars, Vocals
Salvatore Giordano – Drums
Marco “Gary” Garau – Keyboards
Dario Radaelli – Guitars
Marco Banfi – Bass

Ralf Scheepers (Primal Fear)
D.C. Cooper (Royal Hunt),
Fabio Lione (Rhapsody of Fire, Angra)
Apollo Papathanasio (Ex-Firewind, Evil Masquerade)
Henning Basse (Metalium, Firewind)
GL Perotti (Extrema)
Davide Damna Moras (Elvenking)
Mark Basile (DGM)
Elisa Martin (Ex Dark Moor)
Terence Holler (Eldritch)
Roberto Ramon Messina (Ex Secret Sphere, Physical Noise)
Andrea Bicego (4th Dimension)
Leo Figaro (Minstrelix)


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Derdian – Revolution Era (Japanese Edition) (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or