D’ercoles debut was heavily compared to classic Winger in the melodic rock press and gained high praise. The band’s follow up “Rock Scar” features stronger songs, better production as well as the powerful vocals of Phil Vincent [LEGION].

1.Silent Pain
2.Dying Breed
3.Nothing Left To Lose
4.So Far Down
5.Find Your Way
6.Critics Choice
7.Never Had It So Good
8.My Only Hope
9.Face in the Crowd
10.Road of Regret
11.In Your Time of Need
12.Rock Scar

Damien D’Ercole – Guitars
Phil Vincent – Vocals
Tane DeAngelis – Drums
William Arnold – Bass

Password: Plotn08




From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or