Livin' Life Not Worryin'Artist: Dennis Herrera Blues Band
Title Of Album: Livin’ Life Not Worryin’
Year Of Release: 2015
Genre, Style: Modern Electric Blues, Blues Rock
Country: United States
Type, Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps
Total Size: 131 mb

01. All This Fun’s For Free (feat. Igor Prado) (4:27)
02. Can’t Get Enough (3:55)
03. Damn Uncle Sam! (4:06)
04. Love You Good (5:29)
05. Livin’ Life Not Worryin’ (feat. Igor Prado) (4:09)
06. Slim Baby Slim (feat. Jeffrey Paul Ross & Lynwood Slim) (3:46)
07. Mean Ole Texas Shuffle (feat. Anson Funderburgh) (4:19)
08. Sun Is Shining (feat. Dan McCann) (6:37)
09. Talkin’ At My Back Door (feat. Jeffrey Paul Ross & Lynwood Slim) (5:02)
10. Somethin’ I Read (4:05)
11. This Ain’t Nothin’ New (feat. Anson Funderburgh & Dan McCann) (5:18)
12. Hooker Heater (feat. Tommy Castro) (4:53)


You Must Be Log In To See Content Log In or Sing In

password: tetris

Dennis Herrera Blues Band – Livin’ Life Not Worryin’ 2015

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or