1779889_1403577626610811_2910509849348230829_nThis is the first solo album by Dennis, formerly the singer/bassist for White Sister and Tattoo Rodeo. Dennis teamed up with AOR king Paul Sabu to create a blend of melodic rock bliss, mixed with a few acoustic driven pieces that sound like they’re coming from your living room. This is the first new music from Dennis in 20 years, and he has come roaring back from “retirement” with a crisp, clean blast of melodic rock, soulful, at times country driven, and thoughtful rock.

1. Heard It On the Radio
2. I
3. Home
4. Unbroken
5. Song for the Living
6. Pictures
7. Can You Feel It
8. Pieces
9. She Loves You
10. So Good to See You
11. Home (Acoustic Version)
Dennis Chruchill Dries (vocals, bass, guitar, keyboards, drums)
Paul Sabu (guitar, backing vocals, keyboards, drums)
Ron Camacho (bass)
Eric Ragno (keyboards)

Produced by: Paul Sabu
Engineered by: tbd
Mixed by : Paul Sabu
Mastered by: Peter In de Betou



Dennis Churchill Dries – I (2015)

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or