MERCYFUL FATE guitar lengends Michael Denner and Hank Shermann will release their new DENNER / SHERMANN full-length album, “Masters Of Evil”, on June 24 via Metal Blade Records…

01. Angel’s Blood
02. Son of Satan
03. The Wolf Feeds At Night
04. Pentagram And The Cross
05. Masters Of Evil
06. Servants Of Dagon
07. Escape From Hell
08. The Baroness

Michael Denner – Guitar
Hank Shermann – Guitar
Sean Peck – Vocals
Snowy Shaw – Drums
Marc Grabowski – Bass


Denner/Shermann – Masters Of Evil (2016)

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or