Demon's Eye - Under The Neon 2015
The September 18 release hard rock band Demon’s Eye with Doogie White (Rainbow, Michael Schenker) spearheaded new album “Under The Neon” and release song “Closer To Heaven”.

01. Epic
02. Road To Glory
03. Closer To Heaven
04. Five Knuckle Shuffle
05. Welcome To My World
06. Finest Moment
07. Fallen Angel
08. Master Of Destiny
09. Dancing On Air
10. Blood Red Sky
11. The Messenger

Password: Plotn08



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Demon’s Eye – Under the Neon (feat. Doogie White) 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or