Vocalist Doogie White, the former singer of Ritchie Blackmore’s Rainbow and Yngwie Malmsteen, is firmly convinced that “The Stranger Within is a fantastic sounding album with brilliant songs!”  Above all Deep Purple fans and Rainbow fans of the Dio-era will be really delighted with this hard rock album consisting of 12 songs lasting 66 minutes – and this album contains everything which enthrals fans of classic hard rock bands: powerful vocals rich in variety as well as brilliant and sometimes spaced-out solos of the guitar and the organ. Classic hardrock at its best!

01. The Unknown Stranger
02. Sins Of The Father
03. The Best Of Times
04. Ain’t Nothing Better
05. Evil Comes This Way
06. Heaven Again
07. A Foolish Man
08. Midnight In Heaven Or Hell
09. Far Over The Rainbow
10. Brand New Life
11. Le Vent Lament
12. The Best Of Times (Extended Version, Bonus Track)

Doogie White – vocals
Mark Zyk – guitar
Maik Keller – bass
Florian Pritsch – keyboards
Andres Schneider – drums


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Demon’s Eye – The Stranger Within 2011

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or