Demon Eye - Tempora Infernalia
Basically, not much has changed with the boys from Raleigh, North Carolina. The second full-length album, this time christened “Tempora Infernalia”, is full of heavy doom passages, so many a psychedelic inlay and vocalist / guitarist Erik Sugg has the Eric Wagner still formidable plan. At a few screws DEMON EYE have but then turned:

1. End Of Days
2. Listen To The Darkness
3. I’ll Be Creeping
4. See The Signs
5. Poison Garden
6. In The World, Not Of It
7. Black Winds
8. Give Up The Ghost
9. Please, Father
10. Sons Of Man

Paul Walz: Bass
Bill Eagen: Drums, Vocals
Larry Burlison: Guitars
Erik Sugg: Guitars, Vocals


Demon Eye – Tempora Infernalia 2015

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or