BRAND NEW 13th Studio Album “Cemetery Junction” from British rock legends DEMON!!! Demon is an English heavy metal group, formed in 1979 by vocalist Dave Hill and guitarist Mal Spooner, both hailing from Leek, Staffordshire. They are considered an important band in the new wave of British heavy metal movement.

Hill reunited the band with new members in 2001, and released a new album called “Spaced Out Monkey”. The band has since gone onto release a further two albums, “Better the Devil You Know” (2005) and their latest release “Unbroken”, which was released in 2012. Both of the bands post reunion releases have received positive reviews from the press leading the band to go on and play many festivals across Europe Including Bang Your Head festival and Sweden Rock.

1.Are you just like me (Spirit of Man)
2. Life in Berlin
3. Turn on the Magic
4. The Best is Yet to Come
5. Queen of Hollywood
6. Thin Disguise
7. Cemetery Junction
8. Drive
9. Miracle
10. Out of Control
11. Someone’s Watching

Dave Hill – Vocals (1979-1992, 1993-1994, 1996-present)
Ray Walmsley – Bass (2012-present)
Karl Waye – Keyboards (2001-2002, 2012-present)
Neil Ogden – Drums (2002-present)
David Cotterill – Guitars (2007-present)
Paul Hume – Guitars (2010-present)



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

DEMON – Cemetery Junction 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or