Delta Deep - Delta Deep 2015
On June 23rd release guitarist Phil Collen of Def Leppard and his project band Delta Deep a self-titled debut album and through can take part of the song “Down in the Delta.

01. Bang the Lid
02. Whiskey
03. Down In the Delta
04. Treat Her Like Candy
05. Miss Me
06. Burnt Sally
07. Private Number (feat. David Coverdale)
08. Shuffle Sweet
09. Black Coffee (feat. Paul Cook & Simon Laffy)
10. Feelit
11. Mistreated (feat. Joe Elliott)

Phil Collen – Guitars, Vocals (Def Leppard)
Debbi Blackwell-Cook – Vocals (Luther Vandross, Michael Buble)
Forrest Robinson – Percussion, Drums (India Arie, Joe Sample)
Robert DeLeo – Bass (Stone Temple Pilots)

Special guests:
David Coverdale (Whitesnake)
Paul Cook (Sex Pistols)
Joe Elliott (Def Leppard)

Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Delta Deep – Delta Deep 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or