Australian/American rock-band Dellacoma released its debut album South of Everything recently, and after listening to it on repeat for a few days, I’m convinced it ought to come with a warning label, because this is one devastatingly hot collection of tunes. The band is simply on fire from start to finish, with a raw and rowdy vibe that brings to mind the best of old-school rock’n’roll.

01. My Kinda Woman 02:51
02. Bloodsucker 03:36
03. Under My Skin 03:41
04. Movin’ On To Something New 03:21
05. Walk The Plank 03:07
06. Lesson Learned 02:56
07. Time Falls Away 03:55
08. Change 02:14
09. FJH (Get Me Out) 03:11
10. Fame/Slaves/Gold 03:34

Dellacoma Rio – Vocals
Art Struck – Guitars
Rick Reynolds – Bass
Matt Cook – Drums


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !


More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or