Artist: Delbert McClinton
Title Of Album: Cost Of Living
Year Of Release: 2005
Genre, Style: Electric Texas Blues
Country: United States
Type, Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps (Lossless Rip)
Total Size: 97 mb

01. One of the Fortunate Few (2:47)
02. Right to Be Wrong (2:41)
03. The Part I Like Best (2:17)
04. I’ll Change My Style (2:37)
05. Hammerhead Stew (2:53)
06. Your Memory, Me, and the Blues (4:05)
07. Dead Wrong (2:03)
08. Down into Mexico (4:35)
09. Kiss Her Once for Me (4:02)
10. I Had a Real Good Time (2:27)
11. Midnight Communion (4:11)
12. Two Step Two (3:02)
13. Alright by Me (3:12)


You Must Be Log In To See Content Log In or Sing In

password: tetris

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Delbert McClinton – Cost Of Living 2005

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or