Years: 2012
Style: Symphonic Gothic Metal (Female Vocals)
Time: 00:47:12

01. Mother Machine
02. Electricity
03. We Are the Others
04. Milk and Honey
05. Hit Me With Your Best Shot
06. I Want You
07. Where Is the Blood (feat. Burton C. Bell)
08. Generation Me
09. Babylon
10. Are You Done With Me
11. Get the Devil Out of Me
12. Not Enough
13. The Gathering (live)
14. Control The Storm (live)
15. Shattered (live)
16. Sleepwalkers Dream (live)
17. Come Closer (live) (Bonus Track For Japan)

upload filefactory uptobox mega rapidgator 1fichier

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Delain – We Are The Others 2012 (Japanese Edition) flac

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or