Dutch symphonic metallers DELAIN will release their fifth studio album, titled “Moonbathers”, on August 26 via Napalm Records.

1. Hands of gold
2. The glory and the scum
3. Suckerpunch
4. The hurricane
5. Chrysalis – The last breath
6. Fire with fire
7. Pendulum
8. Danse Macabre
9. Scandal
10. Turn the lights out
11. The monarch


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

DELAIN – Moonbathers 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or