Delain - Lucidity (2006)

Band: Delain
Album: Lucidity
Style: Gothic Metal
Year: 2006
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Archive: 126 Mb
Country: Netherlands


01. Sever
02. Frozen
03. Silhouette Of A Dancer
04. No Compliance
05. See Me In Shadow
06. Shattered
07. The Gathering
08. Daylight Lucidity
09. Sleepwalker’s Dream
10. Day For Ghosts
11. Pristine
12. Deep Frozen (Bonus Track)


Pass: music

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Delain – Lucidity (2006)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or