Delain - 2012.05.15 - Club Academy, Manchester, UK (2012)

Band: Delain
Album: Club Academy, Manchester, UK
Style: Gothic Metal
Year: 2012
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Archive: 209 Mb
Country: Netherlands


01. Intro
02. Mother Machine
03. Stay Forever
04. We Are The Others
05. Go Away
06. Sever
07. Virtue And Vice
08. Generation Me
09. Invidia
10. April Rain
11. See Me In Shadow
12. Are You Done With Me
13. Get The Devil Out Of Me
14. Shattered
15. Babylon
16. Sleepwalkers Dream
17. Electricity
18. Not Enough
19. Control The Storm
20. The Gathering


Pass: music

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Delain – Club Academy, Manchester, UK (2012)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or