Genre: Heavy / Power Metal
Country artist (group): Germany
Year: 2016

01. Hell Or High Water
02. Step Into The Fire
03. Inferior
04. Run For The Light
05. Rainmaker
06. Midnight Rider
07. Unbreaker
08. Keep Yourself Alive
09. Made In Hell
10. Say Your Prayers
11. Rise From Within
12. Lethal Heroes
13. Ruthless
14. Wild Flower



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Deja Vu – Ejected 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or