Degreed  - Dead But Not Forgotten 2015 Degreed is a Stockholm-based melodic/hard rock band formed in the beginning of 2005. Before Degreed even released their first album they managed to tour Scandinavia and Germany, getting sponsored by legendary brands like Hagström and T-Rex, share the stage with greats like Europe, Turbonegro, Millencolin among others and represent one of the largest musical instrument distributors in Europe, Musik Meyer, on the largest public music fair in the world, in 2007. After a few years of touring, gaining credibility and fans, the band released their critically acclaimed debut album LIFE, LOVE, LOSS in the fall of 2010.

DEAD BUT NOT FORGOTTEN marks their third album and it is one very special album – fourteen tracks of the best of modern melodic rock, power pop and commercial hard rock! It’s heavier, softer, darker, brighter and everything in between! This is something truly special. So… fasten your seat belts cause Heaven and Hell are about to collide!

01. The Scam
02. Face The Fact
03. Madness
04. Shame On Me
05. Better Safe Than Sorry
06. Love Me, Love Me Not
07. Drama
08. Kill Your Darlings
09. Touch Of Paradise
10. Forgive You
11. Start Again
12. Firefly
13. Final Ride
14. Turn Around, Don’t Back Down
Robin Ericsson – Vocals/Bass
Mats Ericsson – Drums
Micke Jansson – Keyboard
Daniel Johansson – Guitar/Backing Vocals

Password: Plotn08



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Degreed – Dead But Not Forgotten 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or