Defy All Reasonable - The Road Ahead 2015On May 11 release of the English rock band Defy All Reasonable their first full length album “The Road Ahead” and is a plate for fans of Nickelback, Black Stone Cherry, Shinedown and Alter Bridge. Via the player below, you can check out the music video for the song “Bad Blood”

01. Midnight Train
02. Bad Blood
03. Behind Those Eyes
04. You Get Me High
05. Bad Taste Of You
06. Finding My Way (Back To You)
07. Shame
08. I Run
09. Because Of You
10. Wanted Dead Or Alive (Bon Jovi Cover)
11. The Only One
12. Cure For Healing
13. Redemption

Gavin Lee Jones – Lead vocals / guitars
Darren Jones – Guitars / backing vocals
Lee Shenton – Bass guitar
Todd Edwards – Drums / backing vocals

Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Defy All Reasonable – The Road Ahead 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or