Genre: Power Metal / Progressive Metal
Country artist (group): Denmark
Year: 2016

01. Excluded
02. When Daylight Dies
03. You Had It Coming
04. Drifting Into Blackness
05. The Final Transition
06. Rage
07. Desperate Addict
08. Don’t Loose Yourself
09. Into Oblivion
10. Sovereign
11. The Sands Of Time


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Defecto – Excluded 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or