Def Leppard – Live at Albuquerque (2015) [DVD5] (Bootleg)
Genre: Hard rock, heavy metal, glam metal
Quality: DVD (Bootleg)
Video: MPEG2 Video 720×480 (16:9) 29.97fps 8 200 Kbps
Audio: LPCM 48kHz stereo 1536kbps
Full Size:4.20 GB

1. Rock Rock (‘Til You Drop)
2. Animal
3. Let It Go
4. Foolin’
5. Promises
6. Love Bites
7. Armageddon It
8. Rock On
9. Two Steps Behind
10. Rocket
11. Bringin’ On The Heartbreak
12. Switch 625 (w/ drum solo)
13. Hysteria
14. Let’s Get Rocked
15. Pour Some Sugar On Me
16. Pause
17. Rock Of Ages
18. Photograph

Joe Elliott – Vocals/Acoustic Guitar
Rick Savage – Bass
Rick Allen – Drums
Phil Collen – Guitar
Vivian Campbell – Guitar

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Def Leppard – Live at Albuquerque (2015) [DVD5] (Bootleg)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or