Genre: Hard Rock
Country: UK
Year: 2015

01. Let’s Go
02. Dangerous
03. Man Enough
04. We Belong
05. Invincible
06. Sea Of Love
07. Energized
08. All Time High
09. Battle Of My Own
10. Broke ‘N’ Brokenhearted
11. Forever Young
12. Last Dance
13. Wings Of An Angel
14. Blind Faith
15. We Belong (Alternative vocal take) (Exclusive bonus track)
16. Let s Go (UK radio edit) (Exclusive bonus track)


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Def Leppard – Def Leppard [Fanpack Limited Edition] 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or