Def Leppard - Def Leppard 2015
On October 30 Def Leppard released a self-titled album via the company earMUSIC and you can now see the cover and tracklist.


1. Let’s Go
2. Dangerous
3. Man Enough
4. We Belong
5. Invincible
6. Sea Of Love
7. Energized
8. All Time High
9. Battle Of My Own
10. Broke ‘N’ Brokenhearted
11. Forever Young
12. Last Dance
13. Wings Of An Angel
14. Blind Faith

Line Up:
Rick “Sav” Savage – Bass
Joe Elliott – Vocals (Down ‘n’ Outz, Kings of Chaos)
Rick Allen – Drums
Phil Collen – Guitars (Delta Deep, Man Raze, ex-Cybernauts, ex-Girl, ex-Lucy, ex-The Dumb Blondes, ex-TUSH, ex-Poison (live))
Vivian Campbell – Guitars (ex-Hear ‘n Aid, Vivian Campbell, ex-Sweet Savage, ex-Dio, ex-Thin Lizzy, ex-Shadow King, ex-Whitesnake)

Password: Plotn08




Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Def Leppard – Def Leppard 2015 mp3 + lossless

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or