Def Leppard - Adrenalize (Deluxe Edition) (2009)

Band: Def Leppard
Album: Adrenalize (Deluxe Edition)
Style: Hard Rock
Year: 2009
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Archive: 255 Mb
Country: UK


CD 1:
01. Let’s Get rocked
02. Heaven is
03. Make Love Like a Man
04. Tonight
05. White Lightning
06. Stand Up (Kick Love into motion)
07. Personal Property
08. Have you ever needed Someone So Bad
09. I Wanna Touch U
10. Tear it Down
CD 2:
01. Hysteria
02. Photograph
03. Pour Some Sugar on Me
04. Let’s Get rocked Adrenalize B-Sides
05. You Can’t always Get What you Want
06. Little Wing (With Hothouse Flowers)
07. Tonight (Version 2 – Demo Version)
08. Now i’m Here (Live – Featuring Brian May)
09. Two Steps Behind (acoustic)
10. Tonight (acoustic – Sun Studios Version)
11. Too Late For Love (Live)
12. Women (Live)


CD 1:

CD 2:

Pass: music

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Def Leppard – Adrenalize (Deluxe Edition) (2009)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or