1474461195_coverArtist: Deep Sun
Album: Race Against Time
Country: Switzerland
Genre: Symphonic Metal / Female vocals

01. Race Against Time
02. Riders Of Death
03. The Believer
04. Good Old Times
05. Dreaming Leprechaun
06. Nostalgia
07. Deep Sun
08. For Eternity
09. Des Konigs Krieger
10. Dark Ravine
11. Whispering Screams

Debora Lavagnolo (Vocals)
Angelo Salerno (Bass)
Eros Di Prisco (Guit.)
Tobias Brutschi (Drums)
Pascal Tongi (Guit.)
Tom Hiebaum (Keys)


Deep Sun – Race Against Time (2016)

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or