Deep Purple - Now What  Limited Edition
Now What?! is the 19th studio album by English rock band Deep Purple. It was released on 26 April 2013[6] and produced by Bob Ezrin. A dedicated official web site was also created by the band to post updates about the album. It is the band’s first studio album in over seven years; Deep Purple’s previous studio album, Rapture of the Deep, was released in late 2005.

CD1. Now What?!
01. A Simple Song
02. Weirdistan
03. Out Of Hand
04. Hell To Pay
05. Bodyline
06. Above and Beyond
07. Blood From A Stone
08. Uncommon Man
09. Après Vous
10. All The Time In The World
11. Vincent Price
12. It’ll Be Me (bonus)

CD2. The Now What?! Live Tapes
01. Strange Kind Of Woman (live In Rome)
02. Hard Loving Man (live In Aalborg)
03. Vincent Price (live In Aalborg)
04. Contact Lost (live In Aalborg)
05. All The Time In The World (live In Milan)
06. No One Came (live In Gavle)
07. Bodyline (live In Rome)
08. Perfect Strangers (live In Gävle)
09. Above And Beyond (live In Milan)
10. Lazy (live In Gavle)
11. Black Night (live In Rome)
12. Smoke On The Water (live In Rome)

CD3. All The Time In The World [single]
01. All The Time In The World (Radio Mix Edit)
02. Hell To Pay (Radio Edit)
03. Perfect Strangers (live)
04. Rapture Of The Deep (live)

CD4. Vincent Price [single]
01. Vincent Price
02. First Sign Of Madness (Previously unreleased)
03. The Well – Dressed Guitar
04. Wrong Man (live)
05. Vincent Price (Video)

CD5. Above and Beyond [single]
01. Above And Beyond
02. Things I Never Said
03. Space Truckin’ (live)
04. Green Onions / Hush (live)


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Deep Purple – Now What ?! Limited Edition (5 CD) 2013 lossless

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or