Category: Hard Rock
Year: 1995
Label: Indie

1. Ready Or Not
2. Close Your Eyes
3. Kick It Down
4. Die Livin
5. Breakout
6. Sweet Revenge (My Favourite Song)
7. She Always Smiles
8. Lack Of Sympathy
9. Take It Or Leave It
10. Playing With Fire
11. Love Sick Animal

Paul Neville Larkin vocals
Michael Gehlhaar guitar
Maurice Fuchs drums
Marc Walther keys
Ulf Templeman bass


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Dee Tail – Lack Of Sympathy 1995

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or