Decadents - Hard Folk  (2015)
Genre: Southern / Hard Rock
Year: 2015
Country: USA

01. Feels Like Home
02. Hard Folk
03. Troubadour
04. Someone Else
05. Ruminations
06. Breakup Song
07. I Think I’m Gonna Kill Myself
08. Carry On
09. You And Yourself
10. Scallywag Stomp
11. You Can Haunt Me Anytime


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Decadents – Hard Folk (2015)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or