1472428756_coverArtist: Dec Burke
Album: Book Of Secrets
Country: UK
Genre: Progressive Rock
01. Reflection
02. Everlasting
03. Take
04. As High As The Sun
05. Another Hope
06. Intervals
07. Hate & Lies
08. The Sun Will Rise

Dec Burke (Darwin’s Radio, Frost, AudioPlastik ) – guitars, vocals
Kristoffer Gildenlow (Pain of Salavation) – bass
Steve Hughes (BBT) – drums
Carl Westholm (Carptree) – piano, mellotron, organ


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Dec Burke – Book Of Secrets 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or