2006 Gotcha CoveredArtist: Debra Farris Band
Title Of Album: Gotcha Covered
Year Of Release: 2006
Genre, Style: Funky Blues, Electric Blues
Country: United States
Type, Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps
Total Size: 135 mb

01. Use Me
02. Route 66
03. Moondance
04. Exponential
05. Ain’t No Sunshine
06. Get Up
07. Fragile
08. Spooky
09. Yellow Moon
10. Stormy Monday
11. Don’t Get Around Much Anymore
12. Mustang Sally
13. Before You Hit The Ground
14. I Saw Her Standing There


You Must Be Log In To See Content Log In or Sing In

password: tetris


Debra Farris Band – Gotcha Covered 2006

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or