1468500247_coverArtist: Debauchery vs. Blood God
Album: Thunderbeast
Genre: Death ‘N’ Roll / Hard Rock
Country: Germany

CD1 – DEBAUCHERY (Monster Voice):
01. Heavy Metal Monsternaut
02. Murdermaker
03. Thunderbeast
04. Vampire Holocaust
05. City Of Bones
06. Crusaders Of God
07. Super Killer Death Match
08. Firethrone Overlord
09. Bullet To The Head
10. Devil Dog
11. Second Hand Woman
12. Girl To Adore
13. Super Hot Vampire Lady
14. Anti-Hero

CD2 – BLOOD GOD (Demon Screeching):
01. Crusaders Of God
02. Bullet To The Head
03. City Of Bones
04. Vampire Holocaust
05. Girl To Adore
06. Super Hot Vampire Lady
07. Devil Dog
08. Super Killer Death Match
09. Anti-Hero
10. Second Hand Woman
11. Firethrone Overlord
12. Murdermaker
13. Heavy Metal Monsternaut
14. Thunderbeast

Mr. Debauchery – Voices & Guitars
Mr. Kill – Guitars
Mr. Blood – Bass
Mr. Death – Drums

UP1  UP2

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Debauchery vs. Blood God – Thunderbeast 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or