Death Dealer
add lossless…The September 11 release metal band Death Dealer her second studio album, “Hallowed Ground” through the company SMG Records. In 2013 they gave out their debut “War Master”.

01. Gunslinger
02. Break The Silence
03. Plan Of Attack
04. Seance
05. Llega El Diablo
06. Way Of The Gun
07. K.I.L.L.
08. I Am The Revolution
09. Total Devastation
10. The Anthem
11. Corruption Of Blood
12. Skull And Crossbones
13. U-666

Password: Plotn08




Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Death Dealer – Hallowed Ground 2015 mp3 + lossless

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or