Year: 2016
Style: Hard Rock
Country: Denmark

01. Sinfonia
02. Unmade
03. Righteous Man
04. Facing Tensions
05. Scapegoat
06. Producing Monsters
07. Everything Is Nothing
08. Coward
09. Sleep Of Reason


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Dear Delusions – Sleep Of Reason 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or