The UK progressive metallers, Deadly Circus Fire, have premiered the video for the song “Her Epitaph”, which is part of the album “The King And The Bishop”.

“The King And The Bishop”, was produced by Deadly Circus Fire, recorded and co-Produced by Phil Kinman in MTR Studios and mastered by Andy Pearce and Matt Wortham in Wired Masters Studios.

1. Through The Soil
2. Her Epitath
3. Nothing
4. Blackout
5. In The Kingdom Of Flies
6. The King And The Bishop
7. Black Mask
8. Threnody
9. Leviathan
10. The Light Within


Deadly Circus Fire – The King And The Bishop 2013

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or