Deadly Circus Fire - The Hydra’s Tailor (2015)
Deadly Circus Fire is a four-piece English progressive metal band from London. Formed in early 2009,[1] the group’s line-up include guitarist Save Addario, drummer Paul Igoe, vocalist Adam Grant and bassist Mike Enort.

The 2010 launch of Deadly Circus Fire’s first self-titled EP, has seen the band favoured by critics for balancing musically and rhythmically complex compositions with a distinctly accessible sound.

1. In Darkness We Trust
2. Animal
3. Where It Lies
4. Victim
5. Devil’s Opera
6. Rise Again
7. Martyrs
8. House Of Plagues
9. Aeden
10. The Hydra’s Tailor
11. Turning The Tide
12. Universe


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Deadly Circus Fire – The Hydra’s Tailor (2015)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or