Genre: Symphonic Metal
Country artist (group): UK
Year: 2016

01. Touched by the Hand of God
02. Black Lace and Roses
03. Highwayman
04. As I Am Now, So Shall You Be
05. Never Liked It
06. A Devil’s Fairground Ride
07. On the Beach at Night Alone
08. Riding into Hell
09. Gabriel’s Hounds
10. Ghost Stories
11. Highwayman (Acoustic Version)


Dead Of Night – The Dead Shall Rise Again 2016

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or