Dead of Night - 2015 - The Dead Shall Rise
Dead of Night creates powerful, atmospheric and, above all, symphonic metal. Courtney’s amazing vocals soar over the dazzling arrangements of composer and keyboardist Carl ‘Maestro’ Eden, all the while underpinned by the powerful guitar work of Hadian Gates.
If you’re a fan of Nightwish, Epica or Within Temptation then you’ll love Dead of Night.So click the order button below and get instant access to Dead of Night’s latest album, “The Dead Shall Rise”.

01. Touched By The Hand Of God
02. Black Lace And Roses
03. Highwayman
04. As I Am Now So Shall You Be
05. Never Liked It
06. A Devil’s Fairground Ride
07. Will You Go
08. On The Beach At Night Alone
09. Riding Into Hell
10. Gabriel’s Hounds
11. Ghost Stories

Courtney Cere – Vocals
Carl Eden – Keyboards
Hadian Gates – Guitar

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Dead of Night – The Dead Shall Rise 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or