Dead Lord - Heads Held High
‘Heads Held High’ will be out August 21st through Century Media Records. 10 songs of solid no-bogus, face-melting, twin-guitar, smart-rock action. We will follow up with a lot of touring and even more rocking.

01. Farewell
02. Ruins
03. Mindless
04. No Regrets
05. Cold Hearted Madness
06. Strained Fools)
07. When History Repeats Itself
08. The Bold Move
09. Don’t Give A Damn
10. With Heads Held High


Dead Lord – Heads Held High 2015

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or