Front_1High Roller Rec. 2013. This is the long awaited debut album of this great swedish band. They really sounds like the best THIN LIZZY songs. But they do their own RnR version of this style. A fantastic summer album that could be a all-time classic like the first 4 TL albums. Essential for every fan !!!

01. Hank
02. Hammer To The Heart
03. Onkalo
04. Goodbye Repentance
05. Because Of Spite
06. Envying The Dead
07. No More Excuses
08. Ghost Town
Hakim Krim – Guitars, Vocals
Olle Hedenstrom – Guitars
Tobias Lindkvist – Bass
Adam Lindmark – Drums

Password: Plotn08




Dead Lord – Goodbye Repentance (2013)

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or