Dead Letter Circus’ third album is a triumph of sensuous perception. Aesthesis is out August 14 via UNFD. The title stems from the process of perceiving, an awakening or awareness of the sensations around one’s self. There is no better way to describe the feeling, movement and revelation that is Dead Letter Circus, with two albums (both of which debuted at #2 on the ARIA albums chart) and EPs selling over 100,000 copies, and countless trips around the world. This is one of Australian’s best rock bands coming alive on their best album to date.

1. In Plain Sight
2. While You Wait
3. The Burning Number
4. Show Me
5. Y A N A
6. Silence
7. The Lie We Live
8. X
9. Change The Concept
10. Born (Part 2)


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Dead Letter Circus – Aesthesis 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or