If you like AC/DC, Victory or Pump you’ll most likely enjoy this CD! Big choruses and high amount of energy hard rock, very tight musicianship from all but especially drummer is terrific. Overall they sound as protoplast of bands like Crystal Ball,Shakra, Sun’N’Steel, Midnite Sky!

01. Dancin’ on the Edge
02. Take It All
03. Shoot It Down
04. Satisfaction
05. End of Time
06. Hot Blooded
07. Your Love Is a Drug
08. On the Road
09. Long Way Home
10. Dont Need Your Love
11. Girls (Are You Ready)
12. It’s My Life (Japanese Bonus Track)

Michael Gröper – Lead Vocals
Pete Grützmann – Lead Guitar & Backing Vocals
Jack Hänsel – Rhythm Guitar & Backing Vocals
Frank Maertin – Bass
Holger Makarowski – Drums



Dead Bang – Dancin’ On The Edge 1994

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or