2007 Jonesin' For MoneyArtist: Deacon Jones
Title Of Album: Jonesin’ For Money
Year Of Release: 2007
Genre, Style: Hammond Organ, Funky, Electric Blues
Country: United States
Type, Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps
Total Size: 91,4 mb

01. If the Blues Was Money (4:06)
02. Nothin’ But the Blues (3:26)
03. Chasin’ You (3:28)
04. Hit Man (3:45)
05. I’ve Done Changed (3:25)
06. I Know, I Owe (2:46)
07. My Hometown (4:37)
08. Shakin’ (3:13)
09. Drinking Bad Whisky (3:07)
10. Hard Headed Woman (2:18)
11. Mr. Badluck (2:52)

Deacon Jones – Hammond organ
Eddie Money, Lester Chambers, Bobby Phillips, JLH, Gregg Allman, Katie Webster, Lydia Pense – vocals
Johnny Gunn, Steve Dunne, Charly Brachtel, Bruce Kaplan – guitar
Elvin Bishop, Jelly Roll – slide guitar
Jake Sampson, Tiran Porter, Lorne Salt, Will Harrison, Tom Stokes, Charly Brachtel – bass
Dr. John, John Sanders – piano
Angel Orozco, Donny Baldwin, Don Welty, Randy Burk, Harold Jones – drums
Dale Ockerman, Steve Salinas – keys
Gary Smith, Lester Chambers – harp
Dave Stone – tenor sax
Tom Poole – trumpet


You Must Be Log In To See Content Log In or Sing In

password: tetris

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Deacon Jones – Jonesin’ For Money 2007

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or