Year: 2015
Style: Hard Rock
Country: USA

01. Born To Rock
02. Clock Strikes Midnight
03. I Just Wanna Be Me
04. The Journey: A Better Sky
05. You’re My Suicide Lover
06. Shut Up
07. Crazy Over You
08. Everything To Me
09. If Love Comes Knocking
10. A New World
11. Keeper Of The Gate
12. Hold Out For Tomorrow
13. Hats Off To Rock And Roll


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Dbury – A Better Sky (2015)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or