Days Of Jupiter - Only Ashes Remain
The Swedish hard rockers from Days Of Jupiter have announced the full details for their upcoming release.
Their new full-length will be titled Only Ashes Remain and has a release date set for April 24th. The 11-track album will be released through Ninetone Records.

The new album was recorded at Sidelake studios this summer and it shows that the band has taken their music to a new level with great songs, great melody and with a heavy and crunching attitude.

“Broken Halo”
“Shut Up”
“Show Me How To Live”
“Last One Alive”
“Remember My Name”
“Fears Come Alive”
“Eyes Wide Open”
“Life After You”


Days Of Jupiter – Only Ashes Remain 2015

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or